Before you start the last part of this series, have a look into the other 6 parts:

And now you’re ready to continue with 7th part…

The Secret I need to pass on…

That’s what he had to tell us…to a civilization which doesn’t even exist. Though I had been a die-hard sci-fi fan, it’s beyond my wildest imagination. I can’t believe that all I’m seeing – this world, my mom dad, my friends, and even me – are nothing but just lines of code. I can’t imagine that all I’m doing is dreaming. Oh I can’t even call it a dream. They are quite real. But here things are completely upside down. It’s just that I can’t take normally. It’s getting stranger…

Well, I salute that brave & genius guy who did all these to continue this civilization, though in a virtual world. It took me nearly half a year to really admit that truth. I couldn’t even sleep for months. I just couldn’t believe that. It’s weird. But that person imagined everything centuries ago.

Now truth is truth. He wanted someone of this virtual world to know the truth. He might be a kind guy. I respect his feeling. But it’s equally true that not everyone should know about it. I think most people would take it as a joke…Better a joke. But if someone really believes those words, he or she would get insane thinking about it. Also I don’t want to create any controversy.

I respect my greaaaat…grandpa. I don’t want to dishearten him. I want to continue what he had thought of…So I’m putting these papers in a hard to find place, where an explorer like me can find. (Laughing) Now even I can’t say of it as paper! Okay, virtual paper if you are comfortable with that. I’m also adding a disclaimer to not to disclose this fact to anyone & to hide it again in another place for someone else…and so on.

As a kid I was always wondering how did we come to existence. But today our past is clear to me, much clearer than ever. Yeah it’s sort of weird. But still it’s a reality that I’d have to accept. I wanted to tell it to everyone. But it’d not be right choice, after all we are nothing but Lines of Code…And that’s just hard to believe for most.

The End…

©Sandeep Deva Misra. 2011-16. All the images in the post are taken from internet. For more information on our copyright policy, go to COPYRIGHT

If you can lend a valuable minute of yours, we would be highly grateful to you. Please contribute to a short survey to help us improve our contents by clicking on the link – SURVEY (powered by Polldaddy.com) 

20160808_223539

